Darte Darte!

October 9th; Did a whole lot o’ nothing today.

went to eat tofu and junk with la familia.

It rained<3

I hate the bubble tea at BubbleBubble…or I should say WE hate it,

so we went for Chai at this wonderful cafe.

Omar&I went to Cafe D’Arte the most amazing little cafe, I probably just say that because I haven’t been there a whole lot, but I’ve got an itch to goooo. O_o

Took a picture of the adorable kids section; drawings on the wall, play things, painting of a tree on the adjacent wall, The whole shebang.

Other than that I cannot remember..that’s all I’ve got for this momentous day.

Sorry for that…

Leave a Reply

