Secret cloud.

October 21st; Cameron day today. As we were walking up to this tree I thought, Is that a ball? Or is that a nest? and I just figured it would sound idiotic if I asked if there was a nest in a freakin tree. So as we walked closer I realized there was in fact a soccer ball in a tree.

And also a pair of shoes. . .

Beautiful solitary cloud. . .that looked so beautifully out of place. But yet perfectly put into the sky.

Bob Ross put a little cloud in the sky, and it was just our little secret. :)

Sat in the grass until it was way too cold to sit and talk.

Blurry galore.

My mom called and interrogated me, jerk. :[

saved by the bell x3.

Took a walk and that was the end of the day. :)

Leave a Reply

