Puddle cookies

are love.

November 17th; Made puddle cookies with Jenessa today. :)

<3

&I seperated my first yolks!

I was awesome at it.

We also made macarooniiiiii.

The most yummilicious macaroni with the perfect lightness of cheesiness.

Spider free.

We watched Chaplin movies while we waited for the cookie batches to come out.

It was my first time watching a Chaplin movie, it was lovely.

The batter was AMAZING. So amazing I dare say they were, better than the cookies?!

Probably cause we kept messing up.

The cookies came out and we were so happy we wanted to capture the moment. :D

It didn’t really work.

Soon as a good batch came out, I bagged them for Ms. Smith.

&she liked them! Joy.

Comments
One Response to “Puddle cookies”
  1. Enoezam says:

    I missed out on these. = / life’s a bit………. I mean there’s always next time lol.

Leave a Reply

